Camp Bournedale Wedding – Laura & Scott

Laura & Scott had a beautiful wedding at the Bournedale Function Facility in Plymouth, MA.They’re such kind, generous, lovely people, and it was clear to everyone how hard they worked to make their day special and personal.

This was my first time photographing at Bournedale, and I loved it! Its such a unique spot, and I was totally impressed with everyone who worked there. Lets talk about these cupcakes for a second. Laura is an amazing baker and the one that I tasted (peanut butter banana!!) blew my mind. Plus, they’re so pretty! Sweet and beautiful – just like Laura! (Edit: Laura emailed me to say that these particular cupcakes were baked by a friend, though I can personally attest to Laura’s own crazy cupcake skills.) Congrats Laura & Scott!

Leave a Reply

