Coonamessett Inn Wedding – Danielle & Josh

Danielle & Josh’s wedding at the Coonamessett Inn on Cape Cod was a total joy to photograph.  The two of them were hilarious and laid back all day, and so clearly nuts about each other. I enjoyed working with them so, so much.

Clearly, the bubble exit was a big hit.After the ceremony, we headed over to Nobska Lighthouse in Woods Hole for some portraits. How fabulous are these ladies?  I’ll also always fondly remember this wedding as the first time I heard ‘Call Me Maybe’. Danielle & Josh, thanks so much for choosing me to capture your wedding day! Awesome weddings like this one make me so glad that I do what I do!

One thought on “Coonamessett Inn Wedding – Danielle & Josh

Leave a Reply

